	Primary Committees (Meet termly)	School Development		Personnel/Finance/Premises (including Personnel and Pay Implementation)		Headteacher Performance Management Working Group	
		(Quorum – 3) Mrs L Colclough (Chair) Mrs R Fisher Mrs L Malkin Revd. K Young Headteacher		(Quorum – 3) Mr A Davies (Chair) Mrs J Bagg Mr C Emmerson Mrs L Malkin Headteacher		(Min – 2) Mr A Davies Ms L Malkin Mrs J Bagg	
	Secondary Committees (Meet only when required)	Secondary Committee (Responsibility for Complaints, Personnel Appeals & Pupil Discipline)		Joint Committee		Appointment Selection Panels	
		(Quorum – 3; or for apper committee which made to appealed against) Appeals Mr C Emmerson Mrs L Malkin Mr S Pocock	eals, equal in size to the	(Quorum - 3) All Governors, subject to eligible Members must not have any prissue. Members will be chosen to set committee, as follows: • priority given to the Chair/Vio Governing Body unless he/s knowledge of the issue; • other members to be chosen and availability.	orior knowledge of the rve on the joint ce-Chair of the hosting he has prior	Headship (Quorum 3) Minimum of 3 governors, as selected from FGB Teachers (Quorum 3) Headteacher plus minimum 2 other governors	Deputy Headship (Quorum 3) Headteacher plus minimum 2 other governors Non-teaching staff Headteacher and one other Governor NOTE: At least one of selection panel should have undertaken Safer Recruitment in Education training
	Link Governors	Pupil Premium	Child Protection/LAC &Safeguarding	PSHE/RSHE	SEND/Inclusion	Health & Safety	
		Ms L Malkin	Mrs R Fisher	Mr S Pocock	Mr S Pocock	Mrs R Fisher/Mrs L Malkin	
		"Mind"		"Body"		"Spirit"	
		Mrs L Colclough [Lead]		Mrs R Fisher [Lead]		Mrs J Bagg <i>[Lead]</i>	